My Branches

Contact Info

Afghanistan/Kabul

Hisse- e Se Khairkhana,Parwan Hotel,

Behind Qadir Bakhshi,

Hanifi Medicine Market,
1th Floor


Mobile : +93 788 76 19 90 & +93 794 33 86 86


Email :

Contact Info

Afghanistan/Balkh

Ashqari market,Abdurrahman Sadri
2th floor,No: 215& 216


Mobile : +93 789095429


Email : balkh@sadridawa.com

Contact Info

Afghanistan/Herat


Ruhullah Oqab


Mobile : +93 785404018


Email : herat@sadridawa.com

Contact Info

Afghanistan/Kandahar

Bayazid Ahmad


Mobile : +93 700099288


Email : kandahar@sadridawa.com

Contuct Info

Afghanistan/Jawzjan

Sheberghan city,Bandar-e Aqcha, Mojiborahman market,untherground
Eng.Shamsuddin Sadri


Mobile : +93 786375616


Email : jawzjan@sadridawa.com

Contact info

Contuct Info

Afghanistan/Takhar

Taleqan city,Ali Sina market,

Moh.Sediq Amiri .No: 62


Mobile : +93782889220 &704888166


Email : takhar@sadridawa.com

Contact info

Contuct info

Afghanistan /Ghazni

Ghazni City,


Haji Mohammad Naim Rashidi


Mobile : +93779297021


Email : ghazni@sadridawa.com

Contact info

Afghanistan/Baghal


Ehsanullah


Mobile : +93 787323287


Email : baghlan@sadridawa.com

Contuct Info

Afghanistan/Parwan

Shahre Charikar,sarak40 metra,chawk e mirrahman,moghabel mostufyat
Mahfoz Safi


Mobile : +93744105060 & 704105060&779105060


Email : parwan@sadridawa.com

Contact info


Mobile :


Email : balkh@sadridawa.com

Contact info


Mobile :


Email : paktika@sadridawa.com

Contact info

Contact info

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook